Administration, Teachers, and Staff


Mr. Hoffman, Principal

shoffman@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffress, Associate Principal

ljeffress@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Dyczko, Technology Coordinator

ddyczko@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Schuppig, eLearning Coordinator

tschuppig@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffrey, Administrative Assistant

ajeffrey@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Raymond, School Nurse

mraymond@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Kush, Food Service Coordinator

lkush@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Nicole Taulbee, Counselor

ntaulbee@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Monserez, Kings Club

jmonserez@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Rymsza, CGS Atrium

jfrymsza@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Flint, Lead Resource Room

kflint@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Harmacinski, Literacy Specialist

lharmacinski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Fox, Music Teacher

efox@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Dimino, Art Teacher

edimino@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Schoenle, Physical Education

mschoenle@christthekingonline.org

Mr. Siguenza, Spanish Teacher

msiguenza@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Anne Miller, Computer Teacher

amiller@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Grant, Employee Daycare

sgrant@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Burns, Maintenance

lburns@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Palus, Floating Aide

dpalus@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Stein, PreK 3 Teacher

kstein@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Rolinski, PreK 4 Teacher

jrolinski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Fenske, PreK 4 Teacher

bfenske@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Nussbaum, PreK 4 Teacher

anussbaum@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Liz Miller, Kindergarten Teacher

emiller@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Greve, Kindergarten Teacher

kgreve@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Grunawalt, Kindergarten Teacher

kgrunawalt@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Bokhart, 1st Grade Teacher

bbokhart@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Springstead, 1st Grade Teacher

aspringstead@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Imus, 2nd Grade Teacher

kimus@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Kearney, 2nd Grade Teacher

ekearney@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Albert, 3rd Grade Teacher

lalbert@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Helm, 3rd Grade Teacher

khelm@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jolly, 4th Grade Teacher

ljolly@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Terry, 4th Grade Teacher

mterry@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Nemeth, 5th Grade Teacher

cnemeth@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Pawlak, 5th Grade Teacher

mpawlak@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Burmeister, MS Science Teacher

mburmeister@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Glenn, MS LA Teacher

aglenn@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Wroblewski, MS LA Teacher

mwroblewski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Wickens, MS Math Teacher

swickens@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Ramesh, MS Social Studies

kramesh@christthekingonline.org

Mr. Fyrqvist, MS Religion

jfyrqvist@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Baldinelli, Aide

mbaldinelli@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Busk, Aide

jbusk@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Diss, Aide

cdiss@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Dosch, Aide

mdosch@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Eleff, Aide

meleff@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Hill, Aide

mhill@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Garcilazo, Aide

sgarcilazo@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Litzinger, Aide

jlitzinger@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. O'Neil, Aide

soneil@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Pollack, Aide

mpollack@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Raciti, Aide

traciti@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Remley, Aide

mremley@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Riboni, Aide

jriboni@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Szucs, Aide

jszucs@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Yuhas, Aide

jyuhas@christthekingonline.org