Mr. Hoffman

Principal

shoffman@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffress

Assistant Principal

ljeffress@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Dyczko

ddyczko@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffrey

ajeffrey@christthekingonline.org

Nurse Martha

mraymond@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Kush

lkush@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Taulbee

ntaulbee@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Burns

lburns@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Stein

kstein@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Fenske

bfenske@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Diss

cdiss@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Rolinski

jrolinski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Tupper

ptupper@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Miller

emiller@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Bokhart

bbokhart@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Springstead

aspringstead@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Imus

kimus@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Kearney

ekearney@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Albert

lalbert@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Helm

khelm@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jolly

ljolly@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Nemeth

cnemeth@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Gries

cgries@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Foldenauer

jfoldenauer@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Ramesh

kramesh@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Wroblewski

mwroblewski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Baldinelli

mbaldinelli@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Goy

tgoy@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Glenn

aglenn@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Burmeister

mburmeister@christthekingonline.org

Mr. Siguenza

Mrs. Miller

Mrs. Rymsza

Ms. Fox

Mrs. Dimino

Mrs. Tavernier

msiguenza@christthekingonline.org
amiller@christthekingonline.org
jfrymsza@christthekingonline.org
efox@christthekingonline.org
edimino@christthekingonline.org
ntavernier@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Flint

Ms. Harmacinski

kflint@christthekingonline.org
lharmacinski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Pollack

mpollack@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Szucs

jszucs@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Hill

mhill@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Garcilazo

sgarcilazo@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Palus

dpalus@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Raciti

traciti@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Busk

jbusk@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Eleff

meleff@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Remley

mremley@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Monserez

jmonserez@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Dazell

cdazell@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. DePauw

tdepauw@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Gasper

sgasper@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Mannell

lmannell@christthekingonline.org