Mr. Hoffman, Principal

shoffman@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffress, Associate Principal

ljeffress@christthekingonline.org
ddyczko@christthekingonline.org
tschuppig@christthekingonline.org
ajeffrey@christthekingonline.org
mraymond@christthekingonline.org
lkush@christthekingonline.org
ntaulbee@christthekingonline.org
mschoenle@christthekingonline.org
msiguenza@christthekingonline.org
amiller@christthekingonline.org
lharmacinski@christthekingonline.org
efox@christthekingonline.org
edimino@christthekingonline.org
jrolinski@christthekingonline.org
bfenske@christthekingonline.org
anussbaum@christthekingonline.org
emiller@christthekingonline.org
kgreve@christthekingonline.org
kgrunawalt@christthekingonline.org
kstein@christthekingonline.org
bbokhart@christthekingonline.org
aspringstead@christthekingonline.org
kimus@christthekingonline.org
ekearney@christthekingonline.org
lalbert@christthekingonline.org
khelm@christthekingonline.org
ljolly@christthekingonline.org
mterry@christthekingonline.org
cnemeth@christthekingonline.org
mpawlak@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Glenn, MS LA Teacher

Miss Wroblewski, MS LA Teacher

Mrs. Wickens, MS Math Teacher

Mrs. Ramesh, MS Social Studies

Mr. Fyrqvist, MS Religion

Ms. Burmeister, MS Science Teacher

aglenn@christthekingonline.org
mwroblewski@christthekingonline.org
swickens@christthekingonline.org
kramesh@christthekingonline.org
jfyrqvist@christthekingonline.org
mburmeister@christthekingonline.org
jriboni@christthekingonline.org
jszucs@christthekingonline.org
jyuhas@christthekingonline.org
sgarcilazo@christthekingonline.org
jlitzinger@christthekingonline.org
soneil@christthekingonline.org
mpollack@christthekingonline.org
traciti@christthekingonline.org
mremley@christthekingonline.org
mbaldinelli@christthekingonline.org
jbusk@christthekingonline.org
cdiss@christthekingonline.org
meleff@christthekingonline.org
mhill@christthekingonline.org
mdosch@christthekingonline.org
dpalus@christthekingonline.org
sgrant@christthekingonline.org
lburns@christthekingonline.org
jfrymsza@christthekingonline.org
jmonserez@christthekingonline.org
kflint@christthekingonline.org