Mr. Hoffman, Principal

shoffman@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffress, Assistant Principal

ljeffress@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Dyczko, Technology Coordinator

ddyczko@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jeffrey, Administrative Assistant

ajeffrey@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Raymond, School Nurse

mraymond@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Kush, Food Service Coordinator

lkush@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Taulbee, School Counselor

ntaulbee@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Burns, Head Maintenance

lburns@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Stein, PreK-3s

kstein@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Fenske, PreK

bfenske@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Diss, PreK

cdiss@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Rolinski, PreK

jrolinski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Greve, Kindergarten

kgreve@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Miller, Kindergarten

emiller@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Tupper, Kindergarten

Mrs. Bokhart, 1st Grade

bbokhart@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Springstead, 1st Grade

aspringstead@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Imus, 2nd Grade

kimus@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Kearney, 2nd Grade

ekearney@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Albert, 3rd Grade

lalbert@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Helm, 3rd Grade

khelm@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Jolly, 4th Grade

ljolly@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Nemeth, 5th Grade

cnemeth@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Ramesh, Social Studies

kramesh@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Wroblewski, Language Arts

mwroblewski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Baldinelli, Math

Mrs. Goy, Religion

Mrs. Glenn, Language Arts

aglenn@christthekingonline.org

Ms. Burmeister, Science

mburmeister@christthekingonline.org

Mr. Siguenza, Spanish

msiguenza@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Miller, Computer

amiller@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Rymsza, CGS

jfrymsza@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Fox, Music

efox@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Dimino, Art

edimino@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Tavernier, PE

Mrs. Flint, Resource Room

kflint@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Harmacinski, Library

lharmacinski@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Pollack

mpollack@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Szucs

jszucs@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Hill

mhill@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Garcilazo

sgarcilazo@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Palus

dpalus@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Raciti

traciti@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Busk

jbusk@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Eleff

meleff@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Remley

mremley@christthekingonline.org

Mrs. Monserez

jmonserez@christthekingonline.org