School Administration & Support Staff

NamePositionemailExt
Lacroix, Fr. Steve C.S.C.Pastorfrsteve@christthekingonline.org314
Hoffman, StephenPrincipalshoffman@christthekingonline.org110
Jeffress, LindsayAssistant Principalljeffress@christthekingonline.org102
Dyczko, DanaSchool Technology Coordinatorddyczko@christthekingonline.org106
Jeffrey, AmandaSchool Administrative Assistantajeffrey@christthekingonline.org100
Raymond, MarthaSchool Nursemraymond@christthekingonline.org104
Kush, LindaDirector of Food Serviceslkush@christthekingonline.org101
Schena, PamCounselorpschena@christthekingonline.org208
Burns, LeslieDirector of Maintenancelburns@christthekingonline.org267
Monserez, JoniKings Club Directorjmonserez@christthekingonline.org183
Rymsza, JoanieAtrium Director (CGS)jfrymsza@christthekingonline.org186
Strasser, JulieAssistant CGSjstrasser@christthekingonline.org
Geehring, MarciaLunch Aide

Rectory Staff

Fr. GeoffAssociate Pastorfrgeoff@christthekingonline.org316
Deacon JoeDeacondeaconjoe@christthekingonline.org310
Haeussler, ThomasBusiness Managerthaeussler@christthekingonline.org313
Tatay, AmyParish Administrative Secretaryatatay@christthekingonline.org315
Oross, TeresaSacramental Preptoross@christthekingonline.org312
Roberts, JessicaLiturgy & Musicjroberts@christthekingonline.org317
Rogers, DeeParish Receptionistdrogers@christthekingonline.org310
Snyder, JenniferBookkeeperjsnyder2@christthekingonline.org322
Ulbrich, AbigailYouth Ministryaulbrich@christthekingonline.org318
Grant, SamanthaDaycare Directorsgrant@christthekingonline.org148
Busk, JenniferSafe Environment Coordinator/Choice Representativejbusk@christthekingonline.org
Johnson, GennyParish Housekeeper
Schmeider, AnneParish Housekeeper
Dhoore, GailReligious Education
Coombes, AshleeDaycare Assistant

Teachers & Aides

NamePositionemailExt
Stein, KelleyPre3 Teacherkstein@christthekingonline.org157
Palus, DoreenPre3 Aidedpalus@christthekingonline.org
Fenske, BethPreK 4 Teacherbfenske@christthekingonline.org156
Diss, ChristinePreK 4 Teachercdiss@christthekingonline.org154
Rolinski, JuliePreK 4 Teacherjrolinski@christthekingonline.org158
Brandt, AllyPreK 4 Aideabrandt@christthekingonline.org
Dazell, CynthiaPreK 4 Aidecdazell@christthekingonline.org
PreK 4 Aide
Miller, ElizabethKindergarten Teacheremiller@christthekingonline.org160
Tupper, PamKindergarten Teacherptupper@christthekingonline.org152
Gray, NicoleKindergarten Teacherngray@chrisstthekingonline.org155
Pollack, MelissaKindergarten Aidempollack@christthekingonline.org
Kindergarten Aide
Kindergarten Aide
Bokhart, Beth1st Grade Teacherbbokhart@christthekingonline.org125
Springstead, Adrienne1st Grade Teacheraspringstead@christthekingonline.org124
Garcilazo, Stacie1st Grade Aidesgarcilazo@christthekingonline.org
Ladyga, Nicole1st  Grade Aidenladyga@christthekingonline.org
Imus, Kelly2nd Grade Teacherkimus@christthekingonline.org122
2nd Grade Teacher123
Szucs, Judy2nd Grade Aidejszucs@christthekingonline.org
Mannell, Lesleigh2nd Grade Aidelmannell@christthekingonline.org
Albert, Liane E3rd Grade Teacherlalbert@christthekingonline.org121
Helm, Kate3rd Grade Teacherkhelm@christthekingonline.org120
3rd Grade Aide
3rd Grade Aide
Jolly, Leona4th Grade Teacherljolly@christthekingonline.org273
Pawlak, Michele4th Grade Teachermpawlak@christthekingonline.org272
4th Grade Aide270
Foldenauer, Jennifer5th Grade Teacherjfoldenauer@christthekingonline.org271
Gries, Corinne5th Grade Teachercgries@christthekingonline.org270
Hill, Mary5th Grade Aidemhill@christthekingonline.org
Fischer, Tes6-8 Science Teachertfischer@christthekingonline.org204
Glenn, Alison6-7 Language Arts Teacheraglenn@christthekingonline.org224
Baldinelli, Mary6-8 Math Teachermbaldinelli@christthekingonline.org222
Goy, Tami6-8 Religion Teachertgoy@christthekingonline.org220
Ramesh, Kelly6-8 Social Studies Teacherkramesh@christthekingonline.org223
Wroblewski, Melissa7-8 Language Arts Teachermwroblewski@christthekingonline.org221
Kearney, ErinLead Resource Teacherekearney@christthekingonline.org225
Eleff, MaureenResource Aidemeleff@christthekingonline.org
Gasper, SusieResource Aidesgasper@christthekingonline.org
Harmacinski, LoriLibrarianlharmacinski@christthekingonline.org103
Appleton, LizInterventionlappleton@christthekingonline.org
Dimino, EileenArt Teacheredimino@christthekingonline.org203
Remley, MichelleEarly Childhood Art Teacher/Art Aidemremley@christthekingonline.org
Fox, EricaMusic Teacherefox@christthekingonline.org278
Miller, AnneComputer Teacheramiller@christthekingonline.org107
Spanish Teacher184
Tavernier, NataliePE/Health Teacherntavernier@christthekingonline.org176